Skip navigation


"Mum Down" (Garden Mum) Nikon D700, 10.5mm Fisheye, F/9, 1/80s, +0.3EV, ISO 400

"Mum Down" (Garden Chrysanthemum) Nikon D700, 10.5mm Fisheye, F/9, 1/80s, +0.3EV, ISO 400

Tracy’s husband Jim here for the day (although I am sure I will get a few more chances during the 365 run). 

We went out shooting at a local organic farm (Green Meadows Farms) in Hamilton. The pigs and the chickens were interesting, but with a hint of fall in the air, the mum’s won out.

I hope we are back to a more seasonal post soon (summer isn’t over yet!).

My thanks to Tracy for letting me share my work with you.

Leave a Reply

