Skip navigation


With the holidays a mere six weeks away, it is time to draw your attention to the newly added “Buy Prints” tab at the top of this page. 

Why spend all your hard earned dollars at the big stores this year? Instead, you can give a gift of original artwork to someone you love (or yourself, I’ll never tell) and support the arts economy all at the same time.

Now that is something you can feel good about! 😀

Idiom

"Idiom" (Hard Shell Clam Caught Between Rocks) Nikon D300, 105mm, F/3, 1/1000s, -0.3EV, ISO 640

Sigh. Some days, I feel just like this clam…

8 Comments

  1. Do you realize what that looks like?!?!

    • Hehehehe, yeah, John, the thought crossed my mind, but it is a good shot so I decided to let folks see what they want to see. Just be glad I didn’t call it “Squeezed”!

  2. I have to agree with John on this one. LOL

    • Wow. This is proof that men and women think completely differently as I NEVER thought of (or saw) THAT. For the record, I (innocently) thought the image could be misconstrued for butt cheeks! Shame on you!!

  3. I have that eye………..

  4. Sorry, Tracy, I’m with the boys on this one; I wasn’t thinking butt cheeks when I saw this!

    • LOL! Sometimes I guess I am a little naive (and apparently, also blind) behind my camera lens! 🙂 Ooops!


Leave a Reply

