Skip navigation

24 Comments

  1. I remember you telling me about that 🙂
    Very cool!

    • Yeah, and it only took me this long to post it! 🙂

      Cool, indeed! Thanks, M! 🙂

  2. That is so cool! Congrats!!

  3. Cool deal! Very nice.

  4. That’s awesome Tracy. True you never know who is looking, great job

  5. I wonder if Buffy would give you a discount…

  6. Congrats!! Nice to see photos being put to good use.

    • Thanks much, JP! I’d like to see ALL my images put to good use! 😀

  7. Very Cool! Congratulations!!!

  8. How fantastic! And your picture works perfectly as the logo. What a great match!

  9. How great is that, and such a perfect match too. I don’t think they could have designed a better logo…

  10. Congratulations Tracy. Looks great!!

  11. sweet!

  12. Hey, Congratulations! That had to be exciting! I’m happy for you – but, also jealous!! Kidding…well, maybe not…
    🙂

    • Thanks, Steve! Yes, very exciting indeed! Caught me completely by surprise, that’s for sure! 🙂


Leave a Reply

